Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how your teeth look and feel with personalized treatments to surpass your goals, you've found the right place. Our highly skilled team at South Coast Pediatric Dentistry is thrilled to treat patients in and around Santa Ana, CA with an array of diverse dental needs and goals. Over the years, our team has had the joy of getting countless reviews from patients who have witnessed our thoughtful care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to browse through our substantial collection of reviews and envision the outcomes you might attain by placing your confidence in our hands.

Reviews for South Coast Pediatric Dentistry

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Nov 20 2023

"The best pediatric dentist in Orange County.Dr.Ken is very patient with my kid Front desk staff is amazing, are definitely always so welcoming. My kids love how the dental assistant always provides gentle care and Is always educational.My kids always happy she she leave:)"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Aug 09 2023

"Eleyni finally came back. "I really want to go to my dentist appointment already" that her every other day after I set up her appointment. Eleyni loves sharing about herself to the doctor and staff. They always know how to get her ready and excited for her adventures. She has Legos! Guess where she is off to. Thank you all her teeth are amazing and im so proud. Now that she will be 6 we have to wait longer for our appointment. I don’t think we can wait until next year. We will come visit soon!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"Recommended and always a good deal. My little ones love going to the dentist"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Recommended and always good treatment. My little ones love going to the dentist"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Jul 03 2023

"Highly recommend. Great pediatric dentist! Professional and polite staff. Good service. Usually no wait. The doctor always provides with useful information. Kids get free toothbrushes, toothpaste and toys."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Yelp Jun 11 2023

"Staff and Doctor(s) are very professional and helpful. I’m grateful for the last hours of service."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jun 03 2023

"I was referred to South Coast Pediatric Dentistry by my sister and I am so happy she recommend this place. The staff is super friendly and very nice. Brittany always goes above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and welcome. We have been coming here for the past 3 years and I will continue to do so. Aside from their friendly staff, the office is nice and clean. My children enjoy coming to their dentist appointments and they always leave with a "prize". Thank you for making us feel appreciated."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Yelp May 23 2023

"I was assigned to Dr Estrada as my kids PCP, the actual Dr is Sosa as I understand Dr Estrada is not really visiting the office as he’s getting ready to retire. Dr Sosa has been great to my kids and addressing all of their needs, the office staff is professional and so far no troubles with making appointments as per previous negative reviews."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Yelp May 17 2023

"This was the best dental experience I’ve ever had! From being someone who was afraid of the dentist and extremely anxious about coming in I left feeling great and so much better. I went in with a cracked tooth and left with a beautiful fix thanks to Dr. Do and his assistant Natalie! They were extremely gentle and made me feel safe throughout the quick procedure. I am so thankful I found a dentist that really cares about their patient’s I also want to thank Brittany and Lesly for making sure I was comfortable throughout my XRays and helping with my paperwork!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp May 03 2023

"I’ve been bringing my son to Dr Kent since he was a tiny baby and I really can’t picture us going anywhere else. He’s amazing and so gentle with the kids. My 8 month old just had her first appointment and it couldn’t have been better. The staff here is always so welcoming and friendly. One thing I can also mention is that they really pay attention to their patients and remember us. They make us feel like family."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 03 2023

"The staff is very friendly. The office is very kid friendly. We've been seeing Dr.Kent for 10 years now and the kids are cavity free!! Great place to bring your kids!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 03 2023

""Have visited this location multiple times, staff is friendly and very nice, my kids always have an easy time here. Staff is friendly with My kids and myself. Would recommend this location to others""

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Apr 21 2023

""Have visited this location multiple times, staff is friendly and very nice, my kids always have an easy time here. Staff is friendly with My kids and myself. Would recommend this location to others""

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Facebook Apr 20 2023

"It's never too early or too late to invest in forex / stocks, one investor recommended Mr. Killian Bayer how he makes huge profits every week on little he invests in forex. I wasn't entirely sure, but I tried with $1,000 A week after my investment, I was surprised by my profit. I decided to invest more, the more I invest, the more my profit increases and the withdrawal was very easy. I Did Not Do This Alone Mr. Killian Bayer has contributed to my success; he has helped me manage my investments profitably. If you are thinking of Forex expertise that can help you grow your money within a week, or if you are having difficulty trading and need help, contact him via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 707-654-4150 Facebook:Killian"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Yelp Apr 10 2023

"The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. I’ve been taking my son with them for almost a decade. I love it! Every visit is like visiting friends. I couldn’t be happier with the results for my kiddo."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Apr 03 2023

"Been bring my children to see Dr. Kent Do since 2017. They’re so passionate about dental hygiene. Dr. And staff encourage my children to floss and brush, and are so patient while doing so."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Apr 03 2023

"Love this place I took my baby Alexis for the first time to his check-up starting with the receptionist super nice lady they are all very nice people excellent place!! the dr was super patient with my baby and he was really nice too Love this place very much"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 03 2023

"Such an amazing experience ! If I could give one hundred stars I would ! The staff is so patient, kind and definitely knows what they’re doing ! My daughter was definitely in good hands"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Yelp Mar 23 2023

"I greatly appreciate Kent Do and his staff. They have such a high standard for care. They always answer all my questions in great depth. I’ve been bringing my kids here since 2017. So glad I found them."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Yelp Mar 23 2023

"I was referred to South Coast Pediatric Dentistry by my sister and I am so happy she recommend this place. The staff is super friendly and very nice. Brittany always goes above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and welcome. We have been coming here for the past 3 years and I will continue to do so. Aside from their friendly staff, the office is nice and clean. My children enjoy coming to their dentist appointments and they always leave with a "prize". Thank you for making us feel appreciated."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Mar 21 2023

"The best pediatric dentist in Orange County. Dr.Peter is very patient with my both my kids. Front desk staff is amazing, Brittany and Lucy are definitely always so welcoming. My kids love how Natalie the dental assistant always provides gentle care and Is always educational. My kids always leave with a prize in hand!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"My kids love coming here, we've been coming here for a few years and we wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone is always super friendly and very professional. They are amazing when it comes to follow ups and reminders about our next check ups. Would definitely recommend bringing your kids here!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Yelp Feb 22 2023

"My kids love coming here, we’ve been coming here for a few years and we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Everyone is always super friendly and very professional. They are amazing when it comes to follow ups and reminders about our next check ups. Would definitely recommend bringing your kids here!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Yelp Feb 22 2023

"Michael loves coming to see Dr. Kent he makes it so easy and makes Michael feel comfortable. He loves to have his cleaning done and loves the goodie bag he receives for not having any cavities."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dentists and assistants are very nice and gentle to the kids. The rooms are clean and kids friendly."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"I recommend South Coast Pediatric Dentistry 100% . My kids are happy everytime that we came."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"From front office to back staff, everything is just so awesome! I’ve been bringing my daughter since she was 6months and now she’s turning 3. Dr Kent and Dr. Peter are very patient with kids (you don’t see that with a lot of doctors treating kids) I would highly recommend coming here. Very honest and clean which is very important in a dental office"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"I’ve bringing my kids for over 5 years and my kids enjoy coming to visits. Staff is great nice an friendly. I live the reminders I get prior to visits, office is always nice and clean and they love the attention to detail to keep clients safe during pandemic. Dentist are amazing! My daughter has enjoyed her experience so much because of her dentist she has thought about becoming a dentist in the future. Very professional and great with kids!! If there were room for more stars, I wouldn’t hesitate to give them more stars as it’s well deserve!!! Highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"I can not recommend this office enough! It is a joy to bring my girls to the dentist! The joyful vibe, friendly patient staff…it is the best!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Yelp Feb 01 2023

"I can not recommend South Coast pediatric dentistry enough!!! This place has everything, great vibe, kind patient staff, if taking kids to the dentist could be joyful it definitely it here! Highly highly recommend!!!!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Yelp Feb 01 2023

"Very nice and professional experience. The office is clean and nice. Docs and nurses are very kind and professional. Overall super good experience and recommend for sure."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Yelp Jan 27 2023

"The staff is great and professional. Always provides great tulips to maintain my son’s hygiene!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Yelp Jan 27 2023

"we have been coming to South coast pediatrics dentistry since 2019, for the past 4 years. the staff is so friendly, respectful, and welcoming. They always remind me when my daughter’s checkup is due by texting me or calling me to remind me. the doctor has a lot of knowledge, is always kind and always gives me good tips on how I can improve our dental hygiene routine at home. They also give the kids prize or goodie bag at the end. My daughter always look forward to her appointments. :) we LOVE it here! 10/10 recommend!! :)"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Dec 16 2022

"Excellent place, very nice and all sanitary measures💯 very friendly staff👍"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Awesome Staff and they are wonderful working with kids."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Lovely staff members Always have the rooms clean and every room have t.v for the kids to enjoy their cleaning time! Kids love coming!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Every time I come in I get greeted warmly and my kids are made feel so welcome! It’s takes away their nerves and being scared of coming to the dentist. Recommended by my sister and I loved it!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"My kids have been coming here for about 2 years, they are 4 and 5 years old. My oldest one has gotten comfortable and sits for x-rays and cleanings by himself. My younger one is still hesitant but they are always super patient with him. It helps that there is always a disney movie on for them to watch to distract them."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Have years bringing my son and daughter to this dentist office and so happy how they take care of my children’s teeth and keeping them healthy. They’re Always caring and friendly with everyone. Very thankful with them. Highly recommend Pediatric Dentistry."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Been coming to this dentist office for a couple of years now and their service and staff are great! Brittany is the dentist assistant that has been helping us out with assisting all my daughter's dental work and procedures and she is the best. Highly recommend 👌"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Love the staff very informative and patient with kiddos. I have been bringing my daughter here for 8 years since she was 2 years old and they are great with her!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"The staff very professional and the doctor too. 3 years a go coming here. Excellent service"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Wonderful experience. The nurses and dentists had gentle bedside manner. Everyone was informative and willing to answer any questions either I or my 3 year old had. I highly recommend SCPD!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I recommend South Coast Pediatric Dentistry because they have a exelente team of work and the doctor Kent N. DO are really friendly all team are very professional THANK YOU FOR CONTINUING WORKING FOR US."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"South Coast Pediatric dentist is really the best dentist for children ever my son has been coming here since he was a year old and they are so caring, kind and patient the Dr's are amazing a soooo friendly ❤ I highly recommend this place for your children. Merna, Natalie and Brittany and Denise are wonderful ladies!!! Super sweet gals so helpful and just all around great vibes. I truly am blessed to have them for my sons dentistry. 💓"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"A wonderful place. My daughter got a procedure done and everything went great. They explained everything with detail and Brittany the assistant was a wonderful person. My daughter was well taken care of by everyone. Thank you all for being such a great team."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I’ve brought both my children to this Dentistry and I really like the service here. They are great with kids and have fast service. Definitely recommend this place for your kids!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"10/10 best pediatric dentist I’ve been coming in for years and both my kids and I are extremely happy with the service and the friendly staff. they walk you step by step and set up a plan with you to keep your kids teeth health and straight recommend 100%"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"The staff is very nice and patient, my daughter loves coming and she’s comfortable. Definitely recommend this dentist"

5.0 Review from X. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I’ve been coming here since 2018 with both of my kids and I recommend this pediatric dentistry. The staff is very friendly and have allot of patience with the kids. Dr. Kent is very experience and he knows exactly what his doing . I really recommend bringing your kids here !!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I've brought my kids here for years & love the care they provide for my sons. The staff are very friendly and patient with my little ones."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"South cost pediatric is an awesome place to bring your kiddos. I have been bringing my older son since he was 4 and he is 9 already. He loves this place so much that he is the one reminding me of his appointment every time 😊. Now I started bringing my baby and he loves it too."

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Been bringing my boys here for a few years now. The staff and doctors are so nice and friendly. Best pediatric dentist! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from O.V. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"My kids have been seen by this office for 5+ years, everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable. Very patient with all of the dental work that we have had since coming."

5.0 Review from D.Q. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"South coast pediatric Dentistry is the best! Dr. Do is great with kids, funny and very professional. My kids love coming to their office. Britney has token care of us for years and is so professional and thorough. My kids love her. The front office is always friendly and professional. The rest of the staff are also very sweet and great with kids. I highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"My daughter has come here since baby. They always do a great job and the staff is very knowledgeable and caring towards kids. Highly recommend them for child dentistry needs."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"My daughter loves coming here they make her feel very comfortable. All the staff is super friendly and helpful. Best pediatric in OC!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Dr. Do and his Staff are the best. Been coming to this office for years."

5.0 Review from Y.J. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Awesome & kind staff! Dentist was very friendly and explained everything to us. My daughter was so excited and happy to come here. Thanks so much (:"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Took my my 4 year old son here and the experience was perfect staff is extremely nice and helpful. We were in and out quickly and doctor was great. Definitely would recommend"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I had a great time here , all the staff were comforting and helpful with what I needed done for my children. will definitely returning..thank you Brittany."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"My son and my daughter both like this place very much. The doctor is very professional and kind. The front office members are always so welcoming and caring for the kids. I highly recommend this dentist."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"My boys have been coming here for years. You are greated with smiles. The office staff are always nice and very friendly. The staff is gentle and very informative. Did I mention Dr. Do Rocks!!! Very funny and will always have you smiling. No long waits and they will have you in and out! Great office!! #Period"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"What a great office! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Receptionist was super friendly and the assistant Brittany was very professional. I will definitely be bringing my daughter back!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I have 2 of my kids here and they always treat us great. My kids love coming to the dentist. Staff is welcoming..my child wasn't a candidate for some procedure but they were able to refer me to another place and got the treatment right away! I definitely recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Great Service and very friendly!!!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Appointment coordinator was very helpful and was able to set me up with an appointment to check up on my son who was having toothache. We were seeing almost immediately after our arrival. During the visit all questions and concerns were answered. Staff were very nice and patient with both of my kids and made it a very pleasant visit. I am very happy with their services."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Since taking my nephew to SCPD, I’ve always received excellent service not only from Dr. Do but from his staff as well. They’ve always been very helpful and friendly and are always on top of their service as well as appointment reminders and updates. I appreciate how they inform me of every work/procedure when working on my nephew’s teeth. My nephew had to have surgery, and the preparation was smooth…from their office to referring us to the location of his surgery, where we also received excellent service during and after his surgery. It’s great to walk in the office and are greeted with warmth and smiling faces. It’s a welcoming feeling and very much appreciated! Lastly, I love their ph greeting when they answer…it most definitely is a beautiful way to start the day! THANK YOU for the awesome service you provide and most especially making my nephew Benaiah comfortable in every visit! Keep up the excellent work and God’s blessings always!🙏 🙏"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Best place for kids dentistry. Staff if very friendly and patient with the kids. I have been bringing my daughter since she was 8 months old and will continue to do so as long as they will see her!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Very friendly and professional place since the first time we walked in the building. Both my sons always look forward to visiting the dentist, specially with the entertainment chairs they have."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I have been coming here since my son was 2 years old and now my other two kids come here they always look forward to coming to there dentist appointments the staff is always so friendly and patient with them especially with my 2 year old . I love how they always remind you of your appointments so you won’t forget and how fast they are I highly recommend this place !"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Oh my goodness! What more can I say about this dentistry?! I'm completely satisfied and I love how patient and kind they are with my kids. The staff is knowledgeable and they provide detail information about procedures, pricing, before and after care. The doctor is kind and professional as well. I've been coming here over 2 years and never have I been unsatisfied. I definitely recommend new patients. Clean facility and friendly environment."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Excellent place, very nice and all the sanitary measures💯 the staff is very friendly👍"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Great experience with Dr Kent Do and the staff! Super friendly and patient with the kids. Definitely recommend them!!😊"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I love bringing my daughter here. The office is always clean. Staff is always professional and friendly. They are pretty good with follow-ups and reminders to ensure your child's oral health is on track. Would recommend bringing your kiddos here. Definitely a dentist office for kids from the decor, to Disney movies and prizes. Keeps them entertained and less stressed about their visit."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Really clean , loved the way it’s decorated , staff is really nice . Especially Brittany she went above & beyond to make my kids feel very comfortable . I’m new to the area this was my first visit . Looks like I found the perfect dentistry for my children . Thank you Brittany!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I have been taking my two children here for a year and half for regular cleanings, and have always had a good experience. My kids enjoy going to the dentist. The office is very clean and has a nice vibe. They have tv's in every room always playing kid approved favorites like Luca. The staff is friendly and the Doctor is very kind."

5.0 Review from H.Q. Source: Yelp Sep 08 2022

"My 3 year old toddler is happy to be here.The staff very professional and the doctor too"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Yelp Aug 24 2022

"Been taking my son here for a few years love the team they are super helpful. Always recommending the best options for my son . He looks forward every dentist appointment every 6 months wouldn’t go anywhere else highly recommended !"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Yelp Aug 24 2022

"My boys have been coming here for years. You are greated with smiles. The office staff are always nice and very friendly. The staff is gentle and very informative. Did I mention Dr. Do Rocks!!! Very funny and will always have you smiling. No long waits and they will have you in and out! Great office!! #Period"

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Yelp Aug 24 2022

"Their appointment reminder system is the best. The dental hygienists are so nice and patient with my son. Dr. Do is wonderful at gently explaining what he’s going to do so my son doesn’t freak out."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Jul 20 2022

"Always happy with the staff and dr’s . Been coming here for about 8 years and never once had any issues with rescheduling and scheduling appointments. All of the staff have great patients with the little ones. Once again thank you so much for your service"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Yelp Jun 20 2022

"Dr.Wolsztejn is such an amazing pediatrician. He takes care of all 3 of my children and truly cares for each and every one of them. He is passionate about what he does and you can see how much he cares for his patients. He really listens to all my concerns and provides the best care. The medical assistants are also very helpful and compassionate and I couldn’t be more thankful for the amazing team they have here. I recommend all my Mommy friends to be seen by Dr. Wolsztejn."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Mar 03 2022

"My grandchildren and I love it here! This office is so great, from scheduling the appointment to getting procedures done. The staff make sure the whole family is comfortable. HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Yelp Mar 02 2022

"South coast pediatric Dentistry has been so good too my kids. They are so professional and caring. My kids look forward to coming for their visits! I couldn’t ask for a more caring staff. They are always professional. Britney is very thorough and compassionate.  Doctor Do is great! , he always makes us feel at home. The front office is very kind.  I highly recommend this office"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Yelp Feb 26 2022

"My son has been going to Dr. Kent since he was 4yrs, he’s now 11yrs. We love the office staff! Everyone is so friendly and cheerful. They really know how to ease the pressure off the kids and parents. Office is kid friendly and equipment is state of the art. They are gentle and make the experience fun and pleasurable. My son is never afraid to visit the dentist. Thank you South Coast pediatric dentistry! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Feb 17 2022

"I been bringing my child since she was small. Drs always do a great job at explaining the process and the staff is very caring and knowledgeable. I highly reccomend this place for your child’s denstristy needs."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Yelp Feb 08 2022

"My son had an appointment today very good experience. Nice doctor and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Yelp Feb 08 2022

"Ive been coming to Dr Ken and he is phenomenal! And his staff is fabulous! They really know how to treat kids and educate us parents to a better cleaning at home. Definitely recommand them."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Yelp Feb 02 2022

"Hi. I Just want to thank all the staff who works here at SCPD, they are all very friendly and helpful in every way. Thank you for cleaning my kids teeth today. It was a very good experience, they did not have any problem on giving this treatment to my kids even with the xrays. I really appreciate all the efforts especially when my kids don’t get upset or cry. They are all professionals here, they really know how to deal with kids even when the kids don’t feel like it, they will make your kids feel comfortable provided to give the treatment they needed."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Yelp Jan 19 2022

"I love coming to South Coast Pediatric Dentistry, we have been coming for the past 7 years , they are the best ! The staff and dr go above and beyond to make sure you feel as comfortable as possible. They are all so kind and sweet !!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Excellent service, the dentist and assistants were very attentive and professional. Congratulations"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Yelp Jan 07 2022

"My kids have been coming to this dentist for about 2 years, they are 4 and 5 and they love it here. The office is always clean and my kids love that there is always a Disney movie on to watch. My 5 year old can sit on his own and my 4 year old still is unsure of the dentist but they are always patient and take the time to explain what they’re doing"

5.0 Review from X.M. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"I have been coming to this office for half a year. Very happy with the treatment and service, I highly recommend it"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Yelp Jan 05 2022

"I have been taking my two children here for a year and half for regular cleanings, and have always had a good experience. My kids enjoy going to the dentist. The office is very clean and has a nice vibe. They have tv’s in every room always playing kid approved favorites like Luca. The staff is friendly and the Doctor is very kind."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Nov 09 2021

"I love bringing my children here. They have same day appointments, not a long wait time & they treat my kids very good! Yesli in particular is very attentive & very sweet always! Thank you Dr.Sosa & Dr.Mariah!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Love this Dentist for my daughter she cas been here for more than 4 years they have taken care of all the teeth procedure i highly recomended for everyone that has kids. They are super friendly and make you feel at home like family. I would take my daughter anyweare else."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Have been taking my kids here for years always a good experience very friendly and awesome staff they treat my kids very well"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I am very satisfied with the service I received today. Not only did I get great service, but they also gave me a gift bag for my daughter. Natalie and Brittany were very helpful and both provided me with great service! I wish I could post photos but it won't let me."

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Took my son for he’s dental check up for the 3rd time. He did great! Natalie and Brittany went out of their way in making sure my son felt comfortable as if he was at home."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"My sister recommended me this dental office that specializes in kids. Super friendly staff, they make you feel comfortable. Dr. Peter is great! Super kids friendly"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I took my daughter Nathalie for the second time, she's gotten dental treatment with Dr.Peter and it went great! Staff is so friendly. Office is so clean as well. I definitely recommend this office for your kids dental needs."

5.0 Review from I.J. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Best pediatric dentistry in OC! You get in and out as scheduled. No wait times! Thank you Myrna for always calling us to remind us to schedule our appointments and Britney for making our boys feel comfortable with the teeth cleaning process. Thank you guys!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I have been bringing my son since 2017 and all I can say is I wish I could have found this place sooner. The staff is always so welcoming, sanitized, and great. They always work with me and my schedule, make it possible and easy for me. Most of all they are amazing with my son. He is always comfortable and doesn’t fight about going to the dentist, that tells me enough. Highly recommend this Pediatric Dentistry."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I absolutely love this place , i been taking my son to south coast pediatrics sense he was a toddler he is now 8 years old and loves it . I am now also taking my daughter who is 3 and she loves it as well ! , they always want to go back & are always very excited for their check ups , great service and very child friendly ! , from the staff to the decor in the office . very welcoming and they are always very gentle and kind to my kids thank you so much south coast pediatrics !"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I have been bringing my child here for about 8 years and Dr. Do as well as his staff have always been courteous, comforting and give the best care to my child. During Covid they have made sure patients feel safe with a clean space. Friendly staff, vibrant environment, TV in every room, gifts provided to children, clean space, informative and attentive Doctor. A great place to bring your child."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I love how everyone is so nice and careful with my kids / they always explain all the processes and my two children trust that they are careful which makes the visit easier"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Been coming here for a few years now and love it! The staff is always so sweet and friendly! And the doctor makes my girls feel so comfortable that they don’t get scared to come to the dentist. Highly recommend to anyone!"

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I took my little sister here and I really enjoy the service! Doctor was so nice! As well as all the Assistants! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I’ve been bringing my daughter here since she was 2, she is now 5. The entire staff and dentists are amazing!!! My daughter is scared when she comes in but the girls working here are incredible and every single time they are super nice and sweet! Definitely will keep coming back and as soon as my 2nd baby grows her teeth she’ll be in here too!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I love this place! I’ve been coming here since my daughter was 5 and now my son that’s 2. Scheduling is fast and the wait here is very minimal. The staff is very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I’ve been bringing my two kids for a little over a year now here and I love it they are so patient and make my kids feel comfortable and talk to through everything definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I really enjoyed bringing my kids here. Natalie was very kind to my kids. She made them feel comfortable with everything she did. Would really recommend"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Great experience here at south coast ! Friendly dr and staff !"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Amazing staff and very friendly."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Such a great pediatric dentistry. My kids love the friendly staff and of course the goody bags after the A+ checks ups. They care about their patients as their own. The business is well maintained, bright and cheery, and the movies playing during the appointment help with distracting the child who might be frightened if it’s their first time. So glad my friend had referred me to come here! The best!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"This is a great place to bring your children hands down. Professional, cleanly, and caring. My family has kept in touch with Brittany and she has continued to provide great service."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"We are so so happy with this dentist office! After my son had a few traumatizing incidents at lollipop dental, it was so nice finding an office that actually cared about our son’s feelings. We even brought our baby girl who is less than 1 year old and they were wonderful with her too! Staff is very informative and kind. Plus the office is so clean 😊 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Excellent service, the dentist and the assistants are very attentive and professional. Congratulations"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"This dentistry is awesome, the staff is so nice and patient. My kids love coming here."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Been taking my little here for about 4 years now. The doctors are so kind and patient as well as the staff. Always warm and gracious with their time. They are all really great with kids and take most insurances. It’s a fun colorful environment for the kids as well. They take good care of the kiddos and the parents. Office is easy to locate and they are flexible with you if need be. Check them out!"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I have been coming here since theyre first time getting a teeth checkup, Every time i bring them here its a great experience. The staff is very friendly , they treat the kiddos like their own. I love and appreciate that. Its also very well kept and clean. The doctor is great and is also great with the kids. I couldnt reccomend a better place to bring your kids than here ."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"The staff here are amazing and extremely kind! One of the girls name Natalie was by far the sweetest and most helpful person I have met. Any question I had she would answer and help me out with my sons' paperwork. It's such a welcoming place and I highly recommend this place for any parents!!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Excellent service, the staff is very friendly and the doctor is accessible to patients."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Brought my 7 and 9 year old kids here. They were apprehensive about going to any dentist, but loved coming here, as the staff and doctors are so nice and accommodating. They did some general work for them, and made it a great day at the dentist!"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I have been bringing my kids to this office for years now. It’s always super clean and the staff are always super friendly . The office is decorated super cute for kids ."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Best experience ever."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Been coming here for about 8 years and the staff here are the best!! They make the experience less scary for kids, and I appreciate that since my son has anxiety. Their office is super kid friendly. We always feel so special and I am confident that my son is getting the best oral care and advice from Dr. Do. I highly recommend taking your kiddos here. I've recommended South Coast Pediatric Dentistry to my family and friends and they love it here too. We've never had any issues."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Amazing service, with friendly staff. The doctor provides detailed information, and makes the kids feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"This kids dentistry is awesome. The staff is always friendly, helpful and great with kids. We have been bringing our kids here for 3 years. They do a great job reminding us about appointments and staying on top of our scheduled routines. The dental office is clean and perfectly suitable for kids. My kids actually get excited for their dentist appointments, especially because they always get a surprise bag on their way out. I would recommend this place to anybody. Happy I found them."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I’ve been bringing my daughter for about 4 years now and she loves it here! The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. They’re always super gentle with her and they make her feel comfortable throughout her entire visit. She actually looks forward to her dentist appointments! What kid can say that?? I definitely recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"The staff is amazing and kind. Thank you for taking care of my 3yo."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"My kids have been going to south coast pediatric dentistry for many years and they do a wonderful job! very kind and friendly workers."

5.0 Review from X.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I have been coming to this office for a year and a half. Very happy with the treatment and service, I highly recommend it"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"They have good team there to take care of customer."

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Always a pleasant experience at this office. Everyone is so friendly and they always make us feel welcome. My boys started coming here when they were very young and they always feel comfortable. Dr. Kent Do is very professional and kid friendly. He and his staff are amazing they are always willing to accommodate and to help . I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good pediatric dentist."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I been bringing my son here for the past 2 yrs. Staff and doctors are so friendly. I definitely recommend this office specially if it’s first time going to the dentist. They also accept Medi-Cal"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"They are amazing They really help my son and he feels comfortable"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Super friendly staff ! I love that they cater to the kids . My son is special needs and they do any and everything to make him feel comfortable!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"The staff here are always super friendly. The dentist here is nice and very informative. Thank you guys for the care you give . Definitely a great kids dentist."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"excellent service all the staff are super friendly we feel very comfortable in this dental office ."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I appreciate how the assistant Denise explained every procedure that was going to be done, my toddler loves this dental office."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Everyone is super super nice. Dr. Is verry nice and explained everything to me they made me feel welcome and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Have been bringing my 2 girls here for now about 3 years… ALWAYS kind, considerate, willing to answer any questions/concerns. Have been very happy with our experiences here!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Love this place, this office is the best for all children, they are so professional. I been taking my children for more than 8yrs All personal is so nice and kind, I strongly recommend this place for your children."

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Love bringing my 3 kids in for their checkups. My children find the office to be very welcoming, with the environment and especially the staff. The staff goes above and beyond to make their visit a pleasant one. The office has taken preventive measures due to the pandemic which is a plus. The staff is very informative with answering all of our questions."

5.0 Review from M.0. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Best experience, I've been bringing my son and daughter for many years. Doctors are the best you can tell how passionate they are on they do, Also,want to point out the great customer service from Natalie,Mirna and itzamara. Will obviously be coming back and referring them."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I’ve been taking my son here for two years love the staff ! So patient with children and very welcoming my son loves every dentist appointment he comes to ! Totally recommend coming here !"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I'm so happy we found this. My son is extremely picky about his dentist. We don't hear any children screaming there's a very friendly environment kid-friendly clean, movies for the kids doctors very gentle."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"great staff and so friendly. Good experience for my kids."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"This is the best pediatric dentist practice for kids! We see Dr. Kent and he is so patient with my son. The staff is welcoming and nice, most importantly they help my son relax and have a good experience at the dentist. The office is so kid friendly and that makes our visits be fun. I feel like they provided a lot useful information in every one of our visits. Dr. Kent never rushes us, but always explains and answers all the questions. Highly recommend this practice, specially if you have little ones who are nervous about seeing the dentist."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I LOVE THIS OFFICE! The Staff, the Dentists. All amazing! Wait times are the usual as any doctor's office. Making appointments is easy & convenient. Brittney & Ben are always accommodating & polite. I have been bringing my daughters here forfthe longest time. My eldest was 2 & she is now 7.5. My youngest since she was 6 months, now 4.5 years old .The office layout is beautiful & eye catching for kids. My girls love it here & are not afraid when they come in. Dr.Kent sits down & talks directly to the the patient, helping them understand the importance of brushing & what foods are good/bad for teeth. I have brought them here for treatment & always had good reaults. Tbey explain everything so well. They welcome you to get a second opinion & call you after treatment to see how your baby is doing. We are treated with the upmost respect. I refer all my friends and coworkers to bring their children here. Cannot say anything more positive about this office. I plan to continue their dental here as long as possible. Love You Guys! ****UPDATE**** Another Year coming to this office! Absolutely love coming here! My daughters always feel so welcome and never afraid. Best dental office for kids out there 100 stars out of 10! Brittany is still here yay!!!! I am thankful my girls have another year of the best dental care out there for them 💗"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"First time here and we had a great experience. The staff was so nice from beginning to end.. I recommend everyone to come here.."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"If you’re looking for a great dentistry experience, South Coast Pediatric Dentistry is it! We have been here twice now and both times have had a wonderful experience. Dr. Kent Do is very helpful and has great information for us to care for our little one’s teeth at home. The staff is professional and friendly. We always get toothbrushes, toothpaste and little toys for our little to play with and enjoy. I have recommended 2 other friends who now bring their little ones in regularly and have had the same pleasant experience as I have. I will always recommend them to any of my friends and family with kids!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"South Coast Pediatrics has been amazing to my daughter for some years now. She loves them, they are always so good at making her feel comfortable and giving her the best care. Their offices are very clean and the whole staff there is very friendly."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I love this place for my daughter!!! What I love most is the Dentist thinks more about the patient than what he is earning out of procedures.Why I know that is because in the past I was taking my child to another Dentist that shut down but the point is they did unnecessary work on her without my consent. After that incident I decided to look around to find a better Dentist for my child and I did not have to look no further because I found the perfect Dentist here. The Dentist here always informs me about my options for every treatment the way it should be."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"My kids started coming here since they are 6 months old and they have the best staff and doctors. The clinic is very clean! Thank you so much for taking care of my kids! I highly recommend this place to most parents out there!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"The staff are very professional and attentive in overall we had a good experience, I highly recommend them"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Place is great for kids that don’t like dental visits. My kids were really afraid of the dentist when he was 4 and 1 and the dental assistant was able to help my kids calm down and sit still to take his x-rays since then have came here and they now get excited for as they call it the nice dentist."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I have been taking my daughter here for 2 years and I love it , they make sure that your kid will have everything checked & they keep them entertained. I’m so glad I took her here !"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I just want to say we love this place my two boys are going here every one is so nice"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Always so professional and friendly! My son has been going here since he was 2 years old and it has always been happy! I recommend this place to everyone I know who has a child!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Yelp Nov 03 2021

"Oh my goodness! What more can I say about this dentistry?! I’m completely satisfied and I love how patient and kind they are with my kids. The staff is knowledgeable and they provide detail information about procedures, pricing, before and after care. The doctor is kind and professional as well. I’ve been coming here over 2 years and never have I been unsatisfied. I definitely recommend new patients. Clean facility and friendly environment."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Yelp Nov 02 2021

"I’ve been bringing my kids here for years. Amazing Dr and and staff is friendly. The office is clean and my kids always leave happy. I would recommend this place to anyone with children who have fear of the dentist."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Yelp Oct 27 2021

"I had came here to South Coast Pediatrics for my newborn’s first check up since we had departed from the hospital. Parking is great, it is a shared plaza with other businesses but we did not have trouble finding a spot to make it to our appointment on time. They have numerous signs for COVID-19 for patients, love that. Check in was super smooth especially with the sweet girl’s in the front. I love how decorative their office is for the holidays! I was given some forms to fill out since this was my first initial visit, nothing too extreme. We were seen in such a timely manner. Joanna and Yeslie were the sweetest which is why I had to shout them out. Joanna was so gentle with my newborn when checking him in the room. Thank you ladies for making this visit for us more at ease. Our doctor, Dr. Mobarak was so helpful answering our millions of questions and walking us through our concerns. It made being a first time parent a little less chaotic. Overall, I highly recommend anyone who wants their children in the best hands and care."

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Yelp Oct 27 2021

"Doctors Always answers all my questions and clears out any concerns I might have regarding my child health... I have no issues setting an appointments, the waiting time is decent. All staff are just amazing.... highly recommend !!"

5.0 Review from I.J. Source: Yelp Oct 27 2021

"Best pediatric dentistry in OC! You get in and out as scheduled. No wait times! The doctor is great! Thank you Myrna for always calling us to remind us to schedule our appointments. I always need a friendly reminder with so many distractions around. And Britney - thank you for making our boys feel comfortable with the teeth cleaning process.Thank you guys!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Yelp Oct 27 2021

"Amazing dentist for your little ones... my chinos has been coming here for quite some time now and she loves them all!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Oct 20 2021

"They are always super nice to our girls and do a great job!! Our girls always look forward to there visit!!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Yelp Oct 19 2021

"This is our second time at SCPD, and we LOVE it! Dr. Kent Do is so helpful and gives us so much useful information for our little one’s teeth and dental care. The staff is so friendly and very professional.We walk out with toothbrushes, toothpaste and even some little toys that my little plays with and enjoys.I have recommended 2 other friends and they now also bring their kids in regularly! If you’re looking for an awesome experience, and great dental care for your kids, this is the place!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Yelp Oct 15 2021

"The best pediatric dentistry! Was referred here by my friend and am so happy with the service they provide for my two daughters. The girls love the staff and of course the prize bags after their appointments. Seriously there isn’t a bad thing to say about this business. Thank you for taking care of my children’s oral health so well and treating them as your own!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp Oct 14 2021

"I have been bringing my child here for about 8 years and Dr. Do as well as his staff have always been courteous, comforting and give the best care to my child. During Covid they have made sure patients feel safe with a clean space. Friendly staff, vibrant environment, TV in every room, gifts provided to children, clean space, informative and attentive Doctor. A great place to bring your child."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Yelp Oct 12 2021

"I brought my 3 years old son to his check up and all of the staff and of course Dr. Do are the best. Thank you South Coast Pediatric Dentistry."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Oct 08 2021

"Super friendly staff ! I love that they cater to the kids . My son is special needs and they do any and everything to make him feel comfortable!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Yelp Sep 30 2021

"I love this place! I’ve been coming here since my daughter was 5 she’s now 10 and now my 2 year old son comes here. Scheduling is so fast, the wait is very minimal sometimes no wait. The staff is amazing and very polite."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Yelp Sep 29 2021

"Love this place! We’ve been coming here for a few years now and so happy! The staff is always so sweet and friendly and the doctor is so great! I highly recommend to anyone with kids!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2021

"I’ve been bringing my baby since he was 8 months old & we absolutely love the staff & dentist! Has been our favorite so glad I bring my son here. He’s now 3 & we love it!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2021

"I’ve brought my daughter twice and both experiences have been great. We haven’t had to wait long after checking in to be seen and staff is very friendly."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Yelp Sep 22 2021

"Brought my 7 and 9 year old kids here. They were apprehensive about going to any dentist, but loved coming here, as the staff and doctors are so nice and accommodating. They did some general work for them, and made it a great day at the dentist!"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Yelp Sep 22 2021

"I have been bringing my kids to this pediatric office for years and it’s always a good experience. The staff are always super friendly and the office is always extremely clean. It’s also decorated cute for the kids ."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Yelp Sep 21 2021

"Brought my 4 year old son in for his regular checkup/cleaning he was a bit frightened but everyone that came into the room had patience and coached him through it! Thank you South Coast Pediatric Dentisty"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Yelp Sep 17 2021

"My daughter came in for her first visit and the check in process was smooth, and fast. The staff members are very friendly and attentive with children. Office looks clean and service was great!!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Sep 08 2021

"Love coming here!! Everyone is always so friendly and attentive to our needs! I wish I could give this place 20 stars!!!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Yelp Aug 09 2021

"I usually don’t do reviews but I must admit I had a great experience here with my toddler. The assistant Denise was so patient and professional assisting my child and I was highly satisfied with our visit."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Yelp Aug 06 2021

"So professional and helpful love how everyone is here at this dentist office and my daughter loves coming here !"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp Jul 29 2021

"I have been bringing my son since 2017 and all I can say is I wish I could have found this place sooner. The staff is always so welcoming, sanitized, and great. They always work with me and my schedule, make it possible and easy for me. Most of all they are amazing with my son. He is always comfortable and doesn’t fight about going to the dentist, that tells me enough. Highly recommend this Pediatric Dentistry."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Yelp Jul 29 2021

"My 2 year old sons first visit with Dr Sosa was so great. Dr Sosa is so caring and gives you his full attention. The medical assistant Ana C was so great with my son. Ana C did the hemoglobin check on my son and he did not feel a thing. Ana was so caring. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Yelp Jul 27 2021

"We have been bringing our 3 little ones here for 3 years and continue to be happy. Our kids look forward to their routine visits. The staff is always welcoming, friendly, and remembers us. They always give the kiddos surprise bags on their way out. The place is clean and fun for kids. The doctor always explains the xrays and gives tips and recommendations to follow at home. We’re happy we found this place and would recommend it to everyone."

5.0